2022 Director Nominations Open

The Rock Energy Cooperative Nominating Committee will be selecting candidates to run for board of director positions that will be on the ballot at the 2022 annual meeting, to be held Sept. 19, 2022.

   • District 2: Lima and Milton townships in Wisconsin.
   • District 4: Harmony and LaPrairie townships and city of Janesville in Wisconsin.
   • District 9: Center, Janesville, and Magnolia townships in Wisconsin.

Active members who are interested in running for a position on the REC Board of Directors must permanently reside in one of the areas up for election and meet all other qualifications. For more information, please contact the co-op at 866-752-4550, or send an e-mail to questions@rock.coop.

Deadline to Apply: APRIL 1, 2022